An agent in our office started her own company but still has transactions pending with our office. We would like to provide her with viewing capabilities of her transactions but not be able to create/edit transactions. Currently there are only two options, Active which gives them all access to the system and Deactivate which removes all access to the system including a view only status. I am recommending a view only status be added to allow former agents to still view the transactions and documents related to their transactions without access to all the benefits our company provides our agents with this program...such as transaction management, DigiSign, etc.
Please sign in to leave a comment.