I noticed that this has changed. I am a transaction processor. We use this section as a commission request after a transaction is completed. Only the last note typed shows up right now. It is good that notes can't be deleted since we have had that happen, but we need all notes to show up on the printed Transaction Summary.
Please sign in to leave a comment.