I accidentally put my Buyers' info in the Seller contact form. I went to try and delete the second Seller space as there is only one Seller and now I cannot. I have to add "N/A" in both the first and last name. Now everything I create will prepopulate that info.
Please make it so we can delete Seller 2 if necessary. I assume this is the same with Buyer 2 as well.
Please sign in to leave a comment.