It would be helpful if there was a way to delete an entire task list. For reasons if we uploaded the wrong task list, or it accidentally got uploaded twice, or assigned to the wrong person. It would be nice to be able to wipe it clean in the client file and re-upload it correctly. Takes WAY too long to delete each individual task.
Please sign in to leave a comment.