Cancelled transactions have an issue currently, in my opinion. If I cancel a listing sold, then accept the cancelation the cancelled file goes to Cancelled Contracts, which works fine. However, when I then add a document to the reactivated listing the Cancelled Transaction shows back up in Docs to Review, as if that document was added to the cancelled transaction. The listing shows up too, but since Transactions show up above listings in docs to review the transaction is what is being seen first and is confusing everyone. The biggest issue with this is when our approvers go to the Documents section of the cancelled transaction there are NO documents.. Even though it does show on the checklist for the canceled transaction.. While I understand that accepting the document from either the listing or cancelled transaction also accepts it on the other, the Cancelled Transaction shouldn't ever show up in Docs to Review once the cancellation has been approved.
Please sign in to leave a comment.