It would be very helpful if agents could delete templates that are shared with them. Right now the system allows for any agent to share any template with anyone, regardless of whether they want it or not. Say a bunch of people share templates with me, thinking they are helping me out, but really their templates SUCK. What I'm left with is a template list filled with useless templates that I have to scroll through to find the ones that I actually want to use.
Wouldn't it be AWESOME if we could simply delete from our list the ones we don't want?
Please sign in to leave a comment.