It would be a very beneficial if we could have the ability to cancel or withdraw a file while we are in the file. For example, After scanning in a mutual release, I should be able to cancel the transaction, instead of having to go back to the home screen, manage transactions, then cancel. Very inefficient. Same with withdrawing a listing.
Please sign in to leave a comment.