Deleting Specific Tasks upon cancellation

3 comments

  • Prod Squad
    Official comment
    Comment actions Permalink

    Hi Closing Coordinator!

    Kallie from the Product Team here at SkySlope. Thank you for reaching out and providing us with this feedback! I've documented your request and also had a couple of questions for you:

    • Would you like the option to delete the attachments that were uploaded for checklist items?
    • Would it be helpful to have the ability to delete checklist comments and attachments?


    Thanks again and have a great day!

  • Closing Coordinator
    Comment actions Permalink

    Hi Kallie, 

    I think we should be able to keep attachments, it is more the task templates.  Maybe I didn't explain it well.  When we have a cancelled transaction the tasks remain.  It would be nice to be able to delete multiple tasks at once, or to initiate the opposite of an import. Like we could deselect the task list we previously selected. 

    I think we need to keep attachments, so we have the documents if needed for reference. 

    Does that make sense?  

    Thanks,

    Andrea 

  • Prod Squad
    Comment actions Permalink

    Hi Andrea!

    Yes, this makes sense! Thank you for the additional context. I've documented this request and will be sure to provide an update once available. 

    Thanks again and have a great day!

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Got a suggestion for us?

Post a Question

Need to talk to an expert?

Send a Message